Saturday, July 24, 2021

Latest Posts

New Pop Smoke album feat. Kanye West, Dua Lipa, Pharrell

Today, Victor Victor Worldwide/Republic Records releases the highly anticipated new Pop Smoke album FAITH. The follow-up to his posthumous debut album Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon, FAITH delivers a star-studded tracklist featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, Future, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Rah Swish, BEAM, Bizzy Banks, Takeoff, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Quavo, Kodak Black, and TRAVI. The album also includes “Demeanor,” the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa who teased the song on her socials last week.

Earlier this year, Pop Smoke’s aforementioned album became the best-selling album of the year so far. Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon earned the title of the longest running #1 Hip Hop/R&B Album since 1990, and landed the #1 spot for two non-consecutive weeks. The album, which has over 7 million units consumed worldwide, also reached the #1 spot on the Top Rap Albums chart and charted in the top five on the Billboard 200 for 34 weeks, becoming only the fourth album this century to spend that many weeks in the top five.

Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon has launched three RIAA certified platinum songs (“Hello,” “Got It On Me,” and “Something Special”), two 2x platinum songs (“The Woo” and “What You Know About Love”), two 3x platinum (“Mood Swings” and “Dior”), and the 4x platinum “For The Night.” “Dior” was also nominated for a GRAMMY for Best Rap Performance and, to date, Pop Smoke has amassed 20B streams worldwide and counting.

In celebration of FAITH, iHeartRadio will also launch The iHeart Radio Feature 5 with Pop Smoke. The 25 minute show will feature a number of songs from the album along with audio from some of the featured artists walking fans through the making of the album. The show will play across iHeartRadio’s entire network of Hip Hop stations as soon as the album is released on Friday, airing specifically at 12AM ET/9PM PT, 9AM local, 12PM local, 5PM local and 7PM local times. Across all iHeart Rhythm stations, 4 songs from Faith will be playing once every hour on Friday.

Pop Smoke
Victor Victor Worldwide/Republic Records
July 16, 2021

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell The Vision feat. Kanye West & Pusha T
  4. Manslaughter feat. Rick Ross & The-Dream
  5. Bout A Million feat. 42 Dugg & 21 Savage
  6. Brush Em feat. Rah Swish
  7. Top Shotta feat. BEAM, Pusha T, & TRAVI
  8. 30 feat. Bizzy Banks
  9. Beat The Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin feat. Takeoff
  12. Genius feat. Lil Tjay & Swae Lee
  13. Mr. Jones feat. Future
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby feat. Chris Brown
  16. Demeanor feat. Dua Lipa
  17. Spoiled feat. Pharrell
  18. 8-Ball feat. Kid Cudi
  19. Back Door feat. Quavo & Kodak Black
  20. Merci Beaucoup

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.